## MAYOR, CITY COUNCIL, COMMITTEES, DEPARTMENT HEADS, AND APPOINTED BOARDS (UPDATED 12/12/2019)

#### Elected Officials

MAYOR:	Gerald D Johnson (term ending 12/2022)
COUNCIL MEMBERS, WARD I:	Carl Warford (term ending 12/2022)
	R. Michael Lawver (term ending 12/2020)
COUNCIL MEMBERS, WARD II:	Karen Boop (term ending 12/2022)
	Greg Kavan (term ending 12/2020)
COUNCIL MEMBERS, WARD III:	Stuart Krejci (term ending 12/2022)
	Gerry Tyler (term ending 12/2020)

# President of the Council (elected on 12/12/2019 by Council)

Stuart Krejci

## City Officials (appointed by Mayor 12/12/2019)

CITY ADMIN/TREASURER:	N
CITY CLERK:	L
CITY ENGINEER/STREET SUPT .:	JI
CITY PHYSICIAN:	D
CITY ATTORNEY:	J
CHIEF OF POLICE:	В
STREET COMM./CEMETERY SEXTON:	D
ZONING ADMINS/BUILDING INSPEC .:	Т
PLUMBING AND MECHANICAL INSPEC.:	Т
EMS DIRECTOR:	G
FIRE CHIEF:	С
LIBRARY DIRECTOR:	D
PARK & RECREATION DIRECTOR:	K
UTILITIES GENERAL MANAGER:	R
DIRECTOR OF CIVIL DEFENSE:	V
ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR:	S

Aelissa M. Harrell ucinda Morrow IEO Consulting Group, Steve Parr Dr. Leo Meduna lovan Lausterer, Maureen Freeman-Caddy Bruce Ferrell David Jansa **Travis Beavers Travis Beavers** Grant Anderson Cody Hull Denise Lawver Kevin Stuhr Ryan Hurst. /acant State Electrical Division, State of NE

## Standing Council Committees (as assigned on 12/12/2019)

GENERAL: ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT: FINANCE AND PERSONNEL: STREETS AND SANITATION: PARKS, RECREATION & CULTURE: BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS: AIRPORT: Lawver, Kavan, Nagle Warford, Lawver, Krejci Krejci, Warford, Boop Lawver, Boop, Nagle Kavan, Warford, Krejci Kavan Harrell

#### Special Committees of the Council (as assigned on 12/12/2019)

ECONOMIC DEV. ADVISTORY BOARD: WAHOO PUBLIC BLDGS & GROUNDS:

Krejci Warford, Krejci, Johnson

# Appointed Boards

Library Board Planning Commission Board of Adjustment Board of Health Community Development Agency Housing Authority Board of Public Works