MAYOR, CITY COUNCIL, COMMITTEES, DEPARTMENT HEADS, AND APPOINTED BOARDS (UPDATED 06/27/2019)

Elected Officials

MAYOR:	Gerald D Johnson (term ending 12/2022)
COUNCIL MEMBERS, WARD I:	Carl Warford (term ending 12/2022)
	R. Michael Lawver (term ending 12/2020)
COUNCIL MEMBERS, WARD II:	Karen Boop (term ending 12/2022)
	Greg Kavan (term ending 12/2020)
COUNCIL MEMBERS, WARD III:	Stuart Krejci (term ending 12/2022)
	Patrick Nagel (term ending 12/2020)

President of the Council (elected on 12/13/2018 by Council)

Stuart Krejci

City Officials (appointed by Mayor on 12/13/2018 and 6/13/2019)

CITY ADMIN/TREASURER:	Me
CITY CLERK:	Luc
CITY ENGINEER/STREET SUPT .:	JE
CITY PHYSICIAN:	Dr.
CITY ATTORNEY:	Jov
CHIEF OF POLICE:	Bru
STREET COMM./CEMETERY SEXTON:	Dav
ZONING ADMINS/BUILDING INSPEC .:	Tra
PLUMBING AND MECHANICAL INSPEC.:	Tra
EMS DIRECTOR:	Gra
FIRE CHIEF:	Co
LIBRARY DIRECTOR:	De
PARK & RECREATION DIRECTOR:	Key
UTILITIES GENERAL MANAGER:	Rya
DIRECTOR OF CIVIL DEFENSE:	Va
ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR:	Sta

elissa M. Harrell cinda Morrow O Consulting Group, Steve Parr Leo Meduna van Lausterer, Maureen Freeman-Caddy uce Ferrell vid Jansa avis Beavers avis Beavers ant Anderson dy Hull enise Lawver vin Stuhr an Hurst cant ate Electrical Division, State of NE

Standing Council Committees (as assigned on 6/27/2019)

GENERAL: ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT: FINANCE AND PERSONNEL: STREETS AND SANITATION: PARKS, RECREATION & CULTURE: BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS: AIRPORT: Lawver, Kavan, Nagle Warford, Lawver, Krejci Krejci, Warford, Boop Lawver, Boop, Nagle Kavan, Warford, Krejci Kavan Harrell

Special Committees of the Council (as assigned on 6/27/2019)

ECONOMIC DEV. ADVISORY BOARD: WAHOO PUBLIC BLDGS & GROUNDS:

Krejci Warford, Krejci, Johnson

Appointed Boards

Library Board Planning Commission Board of Adjustment Board of Health Community Development Agency Housing Authority Board of Public Works