Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Greater Wahoo Development Foundation

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Economic Development > breadcrumbs: Greater Wahoo Development Foundation >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Greater Wahoo Development Foundation Board of Directors

Greater Wahoo Development Foundation

"The mission of the Greater Wahoo Development Foundation is to promote the positive image of the Wahoo area and to encourage and facilitate new business and business expansion."

Greater Wahoo Development Foundation (GWDF) is a nonprofit membership organization incorporated in 1988.  GWDF encourages new business and business expansion by facilitating local, state and federal grants and loans to these businesses and providing any other assistance needed.  

Board of Directors

Dan Fagervik      
Sid Dillon
257 West A
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4244

DanF@siddillon.com

Tracey Johnson
Title Services of the Plains
559 North Linden St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3081

tjohnson@netitlegroup.com

Kal Lausterer
Region  V Services
1910 North Chestnut
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4694

RV44338@windstream.net

Kevin Stuhr (President)
Wahoo Parks & Recreation
310 North Linden
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4174

ks22132@windstream.net

Rob Brigham
JEO Consulting Group, Inc.
142 West 11th
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4661

rbrigham@jeo.com

Stuart Krejci
FirstBank of Nebraska
201 East 5th
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4117
stuart@firstbankne.com

Jovan Lausterer
Bromm, Lindahl, Freeman-Caddy & Lausterer
551 North Linden
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3225
jlaus@wahoolaw.com

Loren Lindahl (Secretary)
Bromm, Lindahl, Freeman-Caddy & Lausterer
551 North Linden
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3225

loren@wahoolaw.com

Steve Sallenbach
FirstBank of Nebraska
201 East 5th
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4117

steve@firstbankne.com

Al Grandgenett (Vice President)
Edward Jones Investments
P.O. Box 65
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4718

Al.Grandgenett@edwardjones.com

Ryan Ideus (Treasurer)
Wahoo State Bank
164 East 5th
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3207

ryan@wahoostatebank.com

Lisa Brichacek
Wahoo Newspaper
564 N. Broadway St
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4164
Lisa.Brichacek@wahoonewspaper.com

Back To Top