Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Chamber Board of Directors

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Chamber of Commerce > breadcrumbs: Chamber Board of Directors >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Chamber Staff & Board Of Directors

Doug Watts
Executive Director
640 North Broadway
Wahoo, NE  68066

402-443-4001
watts@wahoo.ne.us


Jennifer Woita
Executive Assistant
640 North Broadway
Wahoo, NE  68066

402-443-4001
woita@wahoo.ne.us


Lisa Brichacek
Wahoo Newspaper
564 North Broadway
Wahoo, NE  68066

402-443-4162
lisa.brichacek@wahoonewspaper.com

Maureen Freeman-Caddy
Bromm, Lindahl, Freeman-Caddy & Lausterer
551 North Linden
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3225
maureen@wahoolaw.com

Al Grandgenett
Edward Jones
523 North Linden
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4718

Al.grandgenett@edwardjones.com

Ryan Ideus
Wahoo State Bank
164 E. 5th Street
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3207

ryan@wahoostatebank.com

Stacy Ideus
Stacy Ideus Photography
1545 N. Locust
Wahoo, NE  68066
308-440-8043
s.ideusphoto@gmail.com 

Tracey Johnson
Hamilton & Johnson
559 North Linden
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3081
tjohnson@netitlegroup.com

Candi Johnston
Saunders Medical Center
1760 Co. Rd. J
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4191
cjohnston@saundersmedicalcenter.com

Theresa Klein
Bishop Neumann High School
202 South Linden
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4151
theresa-klein@cdolinc.net

Julie Lausterer
1296 Maly Blvd.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-1678

julielausterer@gmail.com

Diana Pfeiffer
State Farm Insurance
711 North Broadway St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3593

di.pfeiffer.gz4u@statefarm.com

Erin Simons
Simons Home Store
153 East 5th
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4611 
erin_shs@windstream.net

Scott Tingelhoff
Tingelhoff Law
353 City View Dr.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3900

stingelhoff@hotmail.com

Audrey Vaught
FirstBank of Nebraska
201 East 5th
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4117
avaught@firstbankne.com

Kimberly Vech
Catchin Rayz 
450 N. Chestnut St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-1531
catchinrayz@hotmail.com

Debora Wilcox
Saunders County Lost Pets
1168 North Hickory
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4044

debora@hometownworks.com

 

Back To Top