Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Chamber Board of Directors

Home > breadcrumbs: Chamber of Commerce > breadcrumbs: Chamber Board of Directors >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Chamber Staff & Board Of Directors


Theresa Klein
Executive Director
640 North Broadway St.
Wahoo, NE  68066

402-443-4001
tklein@wahoo.ne.us

 


Jennifer Woita

Executive Assistant
640 North Broadway St.
Wahoo, NE  68066

402-443-4001
jwoita@wahoo.ne.us

 



Lisa Brichacek

Wahoo Newspaper
564 North Broadway St.
Wahoo, NE  68066

402-443-4162
lisa.brichacek@wahoonewspaper.com

 

Kyle Cooper
HDEndzoneCam LLC
The Back Room
107 E. 5th St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-719-6200-6529
kyle@hdendzonecam.com

 

Kate DeCoste
Kate DeCoste Photography
1102 N. Chestnut St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-6529
kate@katedecostephotography.com

 

Kalil Delmont
Pfeiffer Insurance Agency
711 N. Broadway St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3593

kali.delmont.ecs9@statefarm.com

 

Shannon Hauswald
Wahoo Public Schools
2201 N. Locust St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4332
shauswald@wahoowarriors.org

 

Kim Homes
Sid Dillon of Wahoo
1750 County Rd. J
Wahoo, NE  68066

402-443-4244
kim.homes@siddillon.com

 

Josh Krueger
Edward Jones
450 North Chestnut St. #1
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-1071

josh.krueger@edwardjones.com

 


Ryan Ideus
Wahoo State Bank
164 E. 5th St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-3207

ryan@wahoostatebank.com

 

 


Stacy Ideus
Stacy Ideus Photography
1545 N. Locust St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
308-440-8043
stacy@stacyideus.com 

 


Candi Johnston
Saunders Medical Center
1760 Co. Rd. J
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4191
cjohnston@saundersmedicalcenter.com

 

Julie Lausterer
1296 Maly Blvd.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-1678

julielausterer@gmail.com

 


Kathryn Nygren

Found & Flora
543 N. Linden St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-1117

hello@foundandflora.com

 


Paul Sutton

Saunders County Chiropractic & Acupuncture
260 West 6th St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-277-7180

saunderscountychiro@gmail.com

 

 

Audrey Vaught
FirstBank of Nebraska
201 East 5th St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-443-4117
audrey@firstbankne.com

 

Debora Wilcox
Saunders County Lost Pets
226 West 5th St.
Wahoo, NE  68066
402-277-7056

debora@hometownworks.com

Back To Top